New igloo

 

for the igloo contest they are going to pick 20 winners and the top 10 get 25,000 coins.The other 10 get 15 and heres some tips

make your igloo as creative as possible!

make it medieval theme

use a variety of furniture , use some old furniture 

~waddle on~

2 Responses to “New igloo”

  1. Flamingo Red Says:

    I’ve been wondering could you add me to your blogroll? If you do, I will also add you back! Please comment back once you have added me. Thanks.

  2. theflame12 Says:

    Hey I love the site. Add me to your blogroll and I will do the same.

    Theflame12~

Leave a Reply

